NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION
CALENDAR 2021
DAYS JANUARY FEBRUARY MARCH
SUN   3 10 17 24 31   7 14 21 28     7 14 21 28  
MON   4 11 18 25   1 8 15 22   1 8 15 22 29  
TUE 5 12 19 26   2 9 16 23   2 9 16 23 30  
WED 6 13 20 27   3 10 17 24   3 10 17 24 31  
THU   7 14 21 28   4 11 18 25   4 11 18 25  
FRI 1 8 15 22 29   5 12 19 26   5 12 19 26  
SAT 2 9 16 23 30   6 13 20 27     6 13 20 27    
DAYS APRIL MAY JUNE
SUN   4 11 18 25     2 9 16 23 30   6 13 20 27  
MON   5 12 19 26     3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28  
TUE   6 13 20 27     4 11 18 25   1 8 15 22 29  
WED   7 14 21 28     5 12 19 26   2 9 16 23 30  
THU 1 8 15 22 29     6 13 20 27   3 10 17 24  
FRI 2 9 16 23 30     7 14 21 28   4 11 18 25  
SAT 3 10 17 24     1 8 15 22 29   5 12 19 26    
DAYS JULY AUGUST SEPTEMBER
SUN   4 11 18 25   1 8 15 22 29   5 12 19 26  
MON   5 12 19 26   2 9 16 23 30   6 13 20 27  
TUE   6 13 20 27   3 10 17 24 31     7 14 21 28  
WED   7 14 21 28   4 11 18 25   1 8 15 22 29  
THU 1 8 15 22 29   5 12 19 26   2 9 16 23 30  
FRI 2 9 16 23 30   6 13 20 27   3 10 17 24  
SAT 3 10 17 24 31   7 14 21 28     4 11 18 25    
DAYS OCTOBER NOVEMBER DECEMBER
SUN   3 10 17 24 31   7 14 21 28     5 12 19 26  
MON   4 11 18 25   1 8 15 22 29     6 13 20 27  
TUE   5 12 19 26   2 9 16 23 30     7 14 21 28  
WED 6 13 20 27   3 10 17 24   1 8 15 22 29  
THU 7 14 21 28   4 11 18 25   2 9 16 23 30  
FRI 1 8 15 22 29   5 12 19 26   3 10 17 24 31  
SAT 2 9 16 23 30   6 13 20 27     4 11 18 25    
LIST OF GOVERNMENT OF INDIA HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2021
Sl. No. Gazetted Holiday Month & Date Day of Week
1 Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
2 Holi 29 March Monday
3 Good Friday 02 April Friday
4 Ram Navami 21 April Wednesday
5 Mahavir Jayanti 25 April Sunday
6 Idu'l fitr* 14 May Friday
7 Buddha Purnima 26 May Wednesday
8 Idu'l Zuha* 21 July Wednesday
9 Independence Day 15 August Sunday
10 Muharram* 19 August Thursday
11 Janmashtami 30 August Monday
12 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 02 October Saturday
13 Dussehra 15 October Friday
14 Milad-Un-Nabi*
(Birthday of Prophet Mohd.)
19 October Tuesday
15 Diwali 04 November Thursday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday 19 November Friday
17 Christmas Day 25 December Saturday
* subject to sighting of the Moon.
NOTES :
1. The Registry of NCDRC will remain closed on all Gazetted Holidays, Saturdays & Sundays shown in 'Red'.
2. 15th March is the World Consumer Rights Day.
17th August is the Foundation Day of the NCDRC.
24th December is the National Consumer Day.
BY ORDER
S. HANUMANTHA RAO
JOINT REGISTRAR